The Southern Sydney CCC Tennis Championships are tightly contested team competition, with the winning teams competing at the NSWCCC Teams Tennis Championships. 

SSCCC is divided into  "East" and "West" regions for the early rounds with the winners from each region playing at the SSCCC Finals by week 2 Term 2

The NSWCCC Championships are in Bathurst on the Monday 3rd June.

By-Laws & Rules